Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Revive Health and Wellness

Medical Spa & Aesthetic Clinics located in Norwell, MA

18 total reviews

Revive Health and Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Revive Health and Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deb G.
Submitted 07/20/22
Excellent, so kind to me !!!
Deborah G.
Submitted 07/16/22
I had a great experience. Stephane is a kind and caring nurse. I can’t wait have another treatment!!! Thank you for helping me. Deb Galambos
Tara H.
Submitted 06/22/22
Steph is my go to for Botox!
Jaime G.
Submitted 03/10/22
Great doctor and nurse Courtney is the best ! Simply, easy, beautiful work.
Joanne C.
Submitted 03/07/22
Brianne and Steph were very helpful and concerned about my comfort level. Explained the process and what I need to do to heal faster.
Cyline H.
Submitted 03/03/22
Staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. Atmosphere is welcoming. I’ve recommended family and friends.
Joanne C.
Submitted 02/01/22
Everything was fully explained to me so I understood what they were doing and what to expect after. Very kind and courteous!!!
Danielle G.
Submitted 01/31/22
Sheri L. is fantastic! She listens to what you are looking to achieve, explains the process and I was SO happy with my results! After an in-home visit, I decided to treat myself on my Birthday to a visit to the Norwell office! The office is beautiful and everyone there is so nice and wants to help! Again, just a perfect experience! Can't wait to go back!
Christin S.
Submitted 01/26/22
I am so happy I have found Revive with Sheri L. She is very patient, friendly and amazing. Explains the processes in great detail and always with a positive vibe and warm smile.
Lauren A.
Submitted 01/26/22
I have had the pleasure of working with Sherri for the last few months during in-home IV therapy sessions. I can’t say enough about how wonderful she is! The fact that Revive offers in-home services is a major plus. Add Sherri’s warm, friendly and professional bedside manner to the equation and the whole experience is beyond! Not to mention she mixes up a killer Meyers Cocktail
Laura S.
Submitted 01/25/22
I have been a customer with Revive for almost a year and I can’t say enough good things about the services they provide! Sheri L. is amazing! She is so dedicated, knowledgeable, caring and such a pleasure to be around. I would recommend Revive and Sheri to everyone!!
Pam E.
Submitted 01/25/22
I had a great appointment with Dr. Sylvester at Revive. All of my questions were addressed & procedure was explained in detail. The office staff was friendly & professional & made me feel very comfortable. I will definitely be back. I highly recommend making appointment at Revive with Dr. Sylvester . ❤️
Steph H.
Submitted 01/24/22
COLLEEN F is amazing! She's extremely professional, organized and knowledgeable. She answered all of my questions made me feel so comfortable. Additionally she has the best attitude and her energy alone makes all of my appointments something to look forward to. I'd recommend her a million times over.
Kimberly S.
Submitted 01/23/22
Colleen, RN was amazing! My results were amazing and her bedside manner is also amazing! She’s so personable and easy to talk to! She listened to everything I said I wanted and I am so happy with my results! I can’t wait to go back!
Meghan M.
Submitted 01/17/22
Colleen was fantastic! Took care of myself and my entire family with the Natural Defense IV treatment. Would highly recommend her to anyone!!
Tara H.
Submitted 01/12/22
Clean, beautiful office for IV’s or skincare! Loved my “tune up” Thanks Steph!
Pamela E.
Submitted 12/30/21
Professional ; Educational Dr & Nurse explained everything clearly & answered all of my questions. I am thrilled with my results & will definitely be coming back. I highly recommend Dr. Craig Sylvester & his amazing nurse Stephanie Sylvester at Revive. Thank You!!!
Laura T.
Submitted 12/15/21
Easy, comfortable and enjoyable